Events

PERFORMING EVENTS

DATES

TIMES

Portland Spirit Lunch Cruise

Mon., June 26

Noon

Bonaventure Senior Living

Thurs., June 29

3 p.m.

Parkrose Senior Living

Thurs., July 6

11:30 a.m.

Bedford Retirement Center

Sun., July 9

5 p.m.

Ft. Vancouver Regional Library event

Sat., July 22

3 p.m.

Brookdale Retirement Center

Wed., July 26

4:30 p.m.

Bedford Retirement Center

Sun., August 6

5 p.m.

ProNet Appreciation Event

Thurs., November 9

5 p.m. -
8 p.m.

WEDDINGS

 

Fri., July 7

7 p.m.

 

Sun., July 16

7 p.m.

 

Sat., July 29

1 p.m.

 

Fri., August 11

7 p.m.

 

Sat., August 12

1 p.m.

Copyright © 2015 by Yvonne Payne, Ebony Notes. All rights reserved.

home   piano samples   biography   testimonials   events   contact